You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Went From Being Homeless to Becoming a Commercial Photographer 10 Years Later

in #photography7 years ago

Your photography is beautiful and what a journey you have been on. The fact that you initially worked for hardly anything to enable you to succeed is proof that with a little bit of determination you will succeed. I think my favourite photo is the one taken at the top of the bridge..... Absolutely amazing. xx

Sort:  

Thank you! That was a pretty crazy night indeed.

Was it photographed using a drone, or did you climb the bridge yourself?? x

I climbed! I wish I owned a drone. I want to buy the Maverick Pro but I want one without the updated firmware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65