Beautiful frozen flower + Random thoughts

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear steemians, I want to share this picture I took a few weeks ago. Winter was only starting that morning of june, the cold season starts on june 21st on this side of the planet (south of Chile). And YES it was really cold that day.
I wish I could give you the name of the flower but I don't know it. Sorry for that.

20180603_094229.jpg
picture taken by me with a Samsung Galaxy S6

Imagine how hard it is to leave your comfort zone, it has not been easy at all leaving my beautiful and warm country Venezuela. But mother nature rewards me with this kind of details and that is a very important part of life: Enjoy the little things.

I am new in this platform, so I am still learning how this works and how to use it "properly". I have to be patient and take one step at a time, because there is a lot of information about this amazing network. Consider this post as practice to my future posts hehe. My main goal is to continue meeting people with similar interests and share content with them.

Spread the love and keep it real ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @yulifuller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47