The atmosphere of the city lhokseumawe late afternoon

in #photography6 years ago

All my steemit friends, I came home from work to Lhokseumawe, the afternoon atmosphere in the lhokseumawe city was so crowded, with various afternoon activities in the city of lhokseumawe, I paused for a photo of the largest mosque in lhokseumawe, the magnificent and luxurious Islamic Center Mosque

image

image

In addition to the mosque Islamic Center, rame once people selling a variety of food and drinks and children's games precisely in the field of hiraq, if there is time for friends steemit friends to be able to visit lhokseumawe berimbburan with family also with best friends,

image

To all my steemit friends who are kind, I hope you all like this post, and want to vote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68