Sort:  

dat bikini tho

It was pretty expensive ,I bought it in South Beach 🌴😀

I hate Bikinis said no man ever.

I wanted to become a bikini designer 😞

Oh my god !
My "WWF" SUPERSTAR HULKHOGAN !!!
Lucky u got chance to taking photo with him .
Nice photo btw !

Have you checked out modelmayhem.com? I was a photographer for models it was fun.

Do you have an account there

Yes, ill share a post with my images and that info soon 😀

Respect goes out to anyone and everyone doing their thing, I dig this post and those Hulk pics are enough to make just about anyone familiar with the good ol' days of the WWF Jealous as Fuuuuu lol. Pretty cool though.

hulkhogan rules

u really have beautiful photos ,it shows you are passionate about photography

Nice photos yuliana! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34