Energetic

in #photography7 years ago

Today, I decided to go for a bike ride to the gym. I like to ride my bike to the gym because it gives me warmed up for my exercise.

There was a big hill on the way that was tough to get to the top but I made it. When I arrived,I began to walk on the treadmill. After a while, a man started to work out on the machine next to me.

Unfortunately, his breath smelled so bad that I had to finish my session early. I got back on my bike and began my ride home. I saw a beautiful flower along the ride that I stopped to photograph. After my workout and all the bike riding, I needed to stop for a drink. I decided upon a naked cold pressed juice. Cold pressed juice doesn't heat to extract the juice, preserving more of the natural nutrients.

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Such beauty in the simplest things! I also love warming up for my workouts in these types of ways! Thank you so much for the motivating post @yuliana!

Thank you !

Unfortunately, his breath smelled so bad that I had to finish my session early

lol. I could totaly understand the reason you ended your session earlier.
Nice photos though!

The older people with there denture breath disgusting !

wow really gorgeous shot, amazing flower, simple colours but looks really amazing following you dear @yuliana to enjoy more of your sweet shots.

That was awfully nice of you.👒

Very lovely flower and I understand why you and add your session early. Perhaps had you picked the flour for that smelly old man it might have made his day. He probably couldn't have helped it take care

It's great for you to go to the gym and ride a bike and it is also great that you found such a beautiful flower. It is very important to have a smartphone or camera with you!

What a beautiful flower.
Riding the bike to the gym is a good idea for warming up.
I use to do this for my own in the warmer days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65