After a long climb

in #photography7 years ago

Hello all i will tell you again ni about my experience in taking a foto2 wild plants in the mountains in this case I do not really discuss at length ya because I do not really understand what kind of plant just to enjoy the indahannya only.

Halo semua nya saya akan bercerita lagi ni tentang pengalaman saya dalam mengambil sebuah foto2 tumbuhan liar yang ada di pegunungan dalam hal ini saya tidak terlalu membahas panjang lebar ya di karena kan saya tidak terlalu faham jenis tumbuhan apa ini hanya menikmati ke indahannya saja.







Camera fuji x5

Iso 200

F10

Mode manual

Picture style lanscape

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Thank you for you spot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43