🍗 Fried Chicken & Spaghetti Bread Bowl 🍗

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20171022_203657_HDR.jpg

Always a classic combination.

You can never go wrong with these 2 sumptuous dishes. Harry's Cafe Fried Chicken has an awesome flavor and a good crunch on it. And this is also the first time i have had spaghetti on a bread bowl. More gastronomic adventures to come. Let's eat! :)


Praise the Lord! ^u^

Keep on Steemin'!
(๑>◡<๑)
DQmRAKe6Vv3A3YTudxEiwaLetMASGAxi3DtASYnTU2LG8XW.gif

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

That is the very beautiful place. I need to place it on my bucket listing. And how can you pass incorrect with kitties? haha properly besides for the scratching part. I sense like there are too many items on my bucket listing and so little time!

It looks interesting, I have to try it :)

You're making me hungry. Let's go back to this place 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30