edelweiss eternal flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

TWO LANGUAGE ENGLISH AND INDONESIA

English Language

Hello steemians friend, I want to share about the usual interest in call the Eternal Flower is edelweiss flowers.



Why call it the Eternal Flower, to my knowledge because this flower contains hormones that can prevent the loss of flowers.
This flower lives on 200 mdpl, I found it while climbing Mount Burni Telong.

Unfortunately we can not see the intact division, because this flower usually blooms around April until september.



This edelweiss flower is protected, so I can not pick it, I can only see its beauty.

If you like it follow me @yudi.steemit17


Bahasa Indonesia

Hello sahabat steemians, saya ingin membagikan tentang bunga yang biasa di sebut dengan Bunga Abadi yaitu bunga edelweiss.



Mengapa di sebut dengan Bunga Abadi, setahu saya karena bunga ini memiliki kandungan hormon yang bisa mencegah kerontokan bunga.
Bunga ini hidup di atas 200 mdpl, saya menemukannya saat mendaki gunung Burni Telong.

Sayangnya kami tidak bisa melihat pemekaran yang utuh, karena bunga ini biasanya mekar di sekitaran bulan April sampai september.

Bunga edelweiss ini dilindungi, sehingga saya tidak bisa memetiknya, saya cuma bisa melihat keindahannya.

Jika anda menyukainya ikuti saya @yudi.steemit17

Sort:  

awesome photos🌻🌼🌼🌼📷👍👍👍👍👍📷📷📷📷👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64