[Photography] Train of Thought, Photographs of New York Subway 攝影集 -- 紐約地鐵形形色色的人

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I've posted one of my New York Subway photos as an entry to a photo contest. Now I'd decided to post a series of subway photos simply because I love them.

我之前發了一張紐約地鐵的照片,今天決定跟大家分享一系列地鐵街拍。

 
I started taking these photos to help out my girlfriend on a photography project. I end up loving subway photographs and see it as a microcosm of the world.

剛開始在地鐵是拍照是為了當工具人幫我女友完成一個攝影的專案,後來自己喜歡上在地鐵的攝影,覺得每張照片都是現實世界的縮影。

New York subway stations have different colors. I don't know if they did it intentionally to differentiate lines. Maybe it's just a beautiful coincidence.

我眼裡的紐約地鐵站都有不同的顏色,比如說34街就很暖,巴克萊中心看起來就冷冷的。不知道是巧合,還是用不同的顏色來區分地鐵線。


Spotted some hipsters 幾個文青

 


Looking sharp 帥大叔

 


Great pose with skateboard as prop, not camera shy at all 姿勢擺很帥,還有滑板當道具

 


Looking at something, or just avoiding my camera 在看什麼,還是在躲我的鏡頭

 


Train's coming 車來了

 


Mobile phone generation 智慧型手機世代

 


All looking at their phones 全部都是低頭族

 


Where's my train? 我的車呢

 


Another sharp dressed man 又一個帥大叔

 


Switching to a warm color tone 換成暖色系色調

 



 



Thank you for stoping by! 

Follow @ytienchu for more photos!

Sort:  

不错不错

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ytienchu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

這系列很棒!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51