Water Lily Flower

in #photography6 years ago

water-lily-flower.jpg

Perhaps you are familiar with my friend @arafatjoy account and you are watching my creativity. Here I would like to show you summer photos and many bright colors.

My friends, I hope you also admire the summer plants, so I'm happy to show you these photos!

You guys will be follow & upvote me for next interesting post.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33