photography: Smile of red flowers

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Red is color of smile. red flowers are soul of life , passion. color of heart , color of blood is red . but i believe red is color is sign of every hope that we lost or build with passion. red is not color of angry but color of danger is also.

rzrxhb.jpg

pck7xu.jpg

we can find every feeling in red with true heart.

follow me if you like original work.

@yousafharoonkhan

my narrative profile :visit my narrative

My twitter profile

xsr2tm.png
yy.png

Sort:  

Nice pic dear. I like flowers. It's color of life and nature

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11