Never give up

3qm0cffhp0.jpg

Health is Allah's great blessing to all human beings. I also saw one time when I could not walk because of my heart disease but that time I had very strange conditions. Which I will tell you all someday. Because life is a story and it has a beginning and an end. As all stories has.

Life is so beautiful But sometimes beautiful life looks for health. Everyone in this world is worried. But I think poverty is hard to bear, but if the health is not good, then this world looks very bleak.

But successful person is who deals with the situation boldly and raise himself up in every situation. And not becomes burden on other people.

If you are ill, then fight the situation. And you can. Because every human being is brave and at least sincere.

My prayer is: May Allah bless every ill with good health and happiness in life.

@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79