life is the name of celebrity.my real life celebrties..

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear freind in this photo you can see my young neighbour enjoying party, wish serving coca cola drink, there are sarwat ullah khan, gohar khan, shazaib khan and hasseb khan, they are my sweet neighbour and relative also friends, my pray my all neighbour live long , live very happy,

He is my big brother Dr.hasmatullah khan,, we respect him very much he is very kind and honest person,, very helpfull for neighbour, he is doctor and he helps every one day and night,, my pray he live long , live also happy and successfull life,,

He is my uncle farhatull Allah khan,, he died last year,, but he was great neighbour , and great man, he guided us always to right side, when he died every neighbour was sad, and crying for his . there is no doubt he was great person, was great neighbour,, every person of our street loved him very much, and also respect him,, dear uncle fartullah khan we all are missing you,

in this photo you can see my dear lovely nephew, his name is Atta ullah khan, he worked as police officer in pakistan motar way, but now he is working in kingdome saudia arabia as civil enginer, he is my best freind, lovely nephew, he always respect his elder and love with his younger, my pray he live long, and get every success in his field of life.

my nephew is best photographer also, he love photography and enjoy also traveling, life, we all pray for his success in future life

this is my own photo , i am your all freind and member of steemit family, hope you all will like my this photo, i also pray for my all steemit freinds that they all get happy, and get every success in their life, and achieve best goal in life,,

Sort:  

wonderful

wonderful

Hey, I host a challenge. Would be happy to see you participate: Where Is This
Guess the location and win 0.1 SBD every week.

i done cheked your post nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57