Ghost tree;Can anyone find? How many birds are there in the branches of the trees?

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Can anyone find? How many birds are there in the branches of the trees? It is very easy to find a bird. But it is a ghost tree. the birds could also be ghosts, you will count five, but when you repeat there will be six. Who will count accurate birds? please write the number of birds in the comments area.

IMG_20190301_093215.jpg

I made some pictures of tree branches,after taking them. I felt that tree look like a ghost tree,. So at the same time I called these photos as ghost trees. so here I also mention that it's not about ghost trees, but it seems to be a ghost tree, I've just made the story that it looks like a ghost tree.

IMG_20190301_093254.jpg

I used the front camera of my phone. I hope everyone will like the photograph of my ghost tree. but again I will repeat it. It's not really the ghost tree. It is peace, quiet tree, and every day I sit under this tree without any ghost fair. I hope you are enjoying my photos.

IMG_20190301_093217.jpg

IMG_20190301_093235.jpg

yeah photo ma nay apnay mobile phone say lia hain. jub ma nay lia tu ma nay feel kya, yeah tree mujay ghost tree jasa lug raha, jasay films ma log dakhtay hain. lakin yeah ghost tree real ma nai hai.yeah story ghost tree wali ma nay khud bani hai,, ma daily as tree ki nechay say guzarta hoon aur in summer ma hum as kay shadow kay nechay bathay bhe hain,, mujay yeah photos bhut achi lagi hain aur ma nay app kay sath share kr di hain,, yeah photos ma nay last week apnay mithril account app ma bhe share ki thain,

mujay omaid you all like .

original text & photo by @yousafharoonkhan

ii already uploaded my photos on my hyperspace photo space post link

source link of my hyperspace post:Ghost tree;Can anyone find? How many birds are there in the branches of the trees?

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yousaf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @yousafharoonkhan!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69