Peeking Sun. FSE presents Photography by @youngogmarqs

in #photography6 years ago

Peeking Sun. 


Your favorite non-professional photographer brings you another scenery picture. I took this picture in Buffalo, on my last trip to visit my brother @mrviquez

This was taken by Niagra falls. Families are seen in this picture enjoying the weather and the beautiful view. I remember walking around taking flicks, when I looked over and noticed the sun peeking through the trees as it was setting. The  ferris wheel in the back was the icing on the cake. I needed the right angle to catch the sun peeking through the trees, and the ferris wheel in the background. In the end, I took this pretty shot, capturing the aura of the Falls. 

Please feel free to give me feedback and advice for taking better photos. I hope to get a professional camera in the near future and step-up my photography skills. 

Picture was taken with my iPhone 6s.


Thanks for checking out my post. I hope you like my pictures, and enjoy them. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content. 

Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. 


Stay blessed. 






Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables



Sort:  

thats an amazing shot really serene... i love the ferris wheel. also this photo at first sight looks like a typical photo of a sunset behind the trees but once u look at it ... the photo actually pulls u in and u discover more things like the ferris wheel , the green light, the people. the photo gives u the feel of what the people in it might be feeling ... a great end to a great fun day ! superb ✌👍🏻

Thank you. It does right? Gives off a sense of the atmosphere and the energy that was there that day. Im glad you appreciate and like the photo.

it really does make u feel the energy. once again great shot. keep it coming ✌👍🏻

I think if you invest time in this, you'll be a professional photographer...

Thank you, I appreciate it. I really like photography, I need to invest more of me into it.

Nice pic bro.. Solid!

The photo looks nice and well taken, you where able to capture the environment together with the shining sunlight . The is beautiful and uniques @youngogmarqs

Great pic for the smartphone photography... you can get different editing apps to enhance the pictures too. Great eye with the sun.

Thanks ma, you know of any good ones for iphones?

Friends do not do evil to me ,,, we can still be friends than hostile

What are you talking about? Friends? You stole from my friend. Give the money back you thief

Ill check for you.

Adobe photoshop express for apple

Photoshop touch

Pixir-o-matic

Wow Camera + Pro

IDarkman

Fx photo studio

Those are the top ones for iphone also try camera360 app

Wow thanks my love, i’ll get on of them today and play with it. 😙

This post has received a 11.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 1.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @youngogmarqs!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 16.67% upvote from @sureshot courtesy of @youngogmarqs!

Awesome photo, the instrument is not the camera but the photographer!

Thank you for your kind words. Really inspiring, i appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01