Neighbors. FSE presents Photography by @youngogmarqs

in #photography6 years ago

Neighbors. 


Your favorite photo-snapper with another shot. This is a picture of Matawan Lake, in Matawan NJ. 

I was walking along Main street, by the foot of the lake. I looked over to my left, across the water, and was immediately struck by the beauty of the landscape.  

The two homes nestled on each side of the lake, beautifully surrounded by nature’s precious trees. Powder blue skies and colgate-white hazy clouds for a stunning backdrop. 

I might sound a bit silly, but I start thinking the weirdest things. Like; I wonder if those home owners know each other. They are neighbors, separated by a small body of water. Do they have a good relationship? Do they hate each other? 

I doubt they have much interaction, honestly, the distance in-between them seems enough to make the neighbors irrelevant to each other. They probably don’t even consider themselves neighbors. 

Picture was taken with my iPhone 6s and edited with adobe photoshop express.


Thanks for checking out my work. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it.  

 Stay blessed.







Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables


Sort:  

Captivating display of nature.You captured it very well.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-15T13:05:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have a beautiful color.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yogi (youngogmarqs) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful picture! Twice now I come across beautiful photography:)

Aww thanks, I appreciate you

what a great presentation of photo's truly you are a pro presenting that kind of picture is truly amazing. keep it up bro

Thanks my dude, I really apreciate it. Far from a pro, i’m just trying.

It is not a silly thing to Wonder... my brother.. It is a gift.

Thanks I appreciate it

Most welcome.

A fantastic layer of green..... Shape green, olive green, lemon green and some viridian green wonderful presentation of nature. Breathtaking click my friend.

A marvelous landscape! A perfect shot, @youngogmarqs! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87