Cumulus. FSE presents Photograpghy by @youngogmarqs

in #photography6 years ago

Cumulus.


Your favorite amateur photographer ia back with another  stunning shot to share with you. (Try saying ”stunning shot to share with you“ 10x fast lol)

I took this picture last week as I was driving home from work. It was a beautiful day, I remember I kept looking up at the sky and being mezmorized by it’s appearance. 

The sky, looking like the water at Crater Lake, Oregon. The clouds, looking like crunchy white cheddar cheetos floating right above us. They seemed so low on this day, I felt like I could jump up and squeeze one. 



I feel like clouds don’t get enough love and appreciation. They’re not always this stunning and beautiful, and they suck when they rain down on us, but they’re God’s ornaments in the sky. 

They’re amazing!! The way they form themselves. They way they simply exist. The most startling thing about them, in my opinion, is how much they can weigh. The average cumulus cloud can weigh up to 1.1 million pounds. 🤯 Mind boggling, for my entire childhood I was under the impression that they were weightless.  

Picture taken with my iPhone 6s and edited with Adobe Photoshop express. 


Thanks for checking out my work. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.  
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it.  

 Stay blessed. 







Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-23T02:35:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice Picture youngogmarqs ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

This post has received a 27.71 % upvote from @boomerang.

Beautiful shot
Nothing is more beautiful than a blue sky

It was stunning on this day. Glad you like it

Te ha pasado como a mi @youngogmarqs cuando voy caminando o manejando y miro algo hermoso me detengo para captar el momento. Fotografiar el cielo, es maravillo, todos los días pinta un cuadro diferente, a veces nos hace soñar, otras nos da nostalgia, en otra ocasiones nos puede llegar a asustar, pero definitivamente el cielo es un cuadro donde Dios deja uno de sus mejores pinceladas para adornarnos la vida, solo debemos apreciar su belleza levantando la mirada y contemplando.


Felicitaciones por tu fotografía es un hermoso trabajo.
Buena vibra.

Amen. Gracias por tu bonito comentario. Te lo aggradesco. Buena vibra 😉

wow nice shot. i think you are the best photographer. its cant avoid your pic. too beautiful and too natural

Wow thanks thats a big compliment. I appreciate it.

Thanks I apprciate it.

"Your favorite amateur photographer" - yes you are! Awesome...

Great shot of a beautiful blue sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15