Sort:  

The light of the picture is so beautiful, really fascinating I really like your post, thank you for sharing. happy re-activity
@yoogyart
image

Thank you :-)

I really wanted to be able to enjoy snow. My country doesn't have snow, not even in Winter, and I see it everywhere online, makes me jealous.

There's one region where there is sometimes snow in my country, a peak of the tallest mountain, and even there it is not the powdery snow on the pictures, it's just a sheet of ice... you can't even play with it....

...SIGH

Her in Bavaria is snowing today - and frosty and brrr- only cold...
but Snow is a cool Nature-thingy -
for sculpting as example- make cool Sculpture in the Wintertime.
Where are you from ??

From the hot and sunny Portugal.

Oh - long time ago - 1990
i was in Faro & Albufeira -
make holiday - i like Portugal :-)
have a great evening

Yes it is great, but as you sure know it is too warm for snow :D

You too my friend, see you around!

Only nature can make this kind of paintings, thanks for sharing and catching it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83