A GEOMETRICAL SELF-PORTRAIT... My entry to the Shadow Photo Contest-Round 62- Geometric Shadows

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

WP_000736 (2).jpg

Hey, Steemian friends, lovers of lights and darkness:

I could define myself as a being full of nooks and crannies, curves and complicated strokes, twisted zigzags that go nowhere, crooked reflections that make nothing clear. So what better way to create contrast than by posing for myself on a background of rectangles and straight, ordered lines.

WP_000735 (2).jpg

Disorder over order, could be the name of this pair of photos of my self which I made with my old Samsung cell phone while I was thinking about nothing important.

Thanks to @melinda010100, by bringing value to Steemit and by curating cools contest as the #shadowphoto Contest is... This was my entry to the Round 62 which theme is Geometric Shadows...

Further information here

100% 🅾🆁🅸🅶🅸🅽🅰🅻 🅲🅾🅽🆃🅴🅽🆃
The texts and photos are of my intellectual authorship.

It would be a great pleasure for me if you visited my blog--
@yomismosoy


Sort:  

I have heard that the crisis with the electricity continues throughout a lot of the country. Hold tight to all the order that you can find.

Hi, @yomismosoy!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22