This what happen when field trip bus leave you behind

in #photography7 years ago

I would like to share the experience of my younger brother when they had a school field.
Early in the morning, my brother woke up and prepare himself for the school field trip. He was so excited because this was the first time that he will be traveling without parents.

DSC00005.JPG

Packed his bags and ran fast to the school.

After an hour, he went back crying because the bus had already leave before he arrived. He was late for 15 minutes and the teacher didn't bother to wait for him.

DSC00010.JPG

He looks so pitiful in crying, that my parents could not bear watching him. What happens next was the very exciting thing.

DSC00011.JPG

When father knows what happen, he asked my brother where the field trip is going because they are going to go after them. After 2 hours of traveling, they reached the town and they could not find his classmates since my brother did not have a clear knowledge about the trip's itinerary.

DSC00013.JPG

In order for my brother not to get disappointed, my father bring him to mall and they have fun. Father gave him everything he wanted during that time, food, clothes and other things.

This makes me wish, I hope I was there.

DSC00016.JPG

But even so, father did manage to buy something for me, as he used to do. He would not buy something for someone without buying all of us.

DSC00007.JPG

Somehow, the group field trip turns out to be a solo trip for my brother.

DSC00017.JPG

Returning home, I believe he was more happy with the solo trip with our father compared to the school trip.

Sort:  

I am sorry to know about your brother missing the trip, that must be really disappointing for him, that's why time management is really important.

I cannot tell you so much about time management because lately I have been an absence to this too. lol

Well, that's really nice of your father to handle the situation in a way that made him a little bit better.

Btw, thank you for sending me the this link I really appreciate your time. Keep writing. You are awesome!

I'll see you around. Feel free to visit my page when you need someone to talk to. I listen. =)

Upvoted and keep steeming!

<3
@purepinay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55