Flower Pictures I took in India

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Namaste Steemers,


This is myself about to offer some flowers to #motherganga.


This beauty I found in #delhi. In a little park close to #dilshadgarden.


Same park, different but also very special #colour.


Bright red within the green teaplantations of #munnar


Beauty in pink, photographed in a little village in #kerala.


Yellow and green... I love nature.


Fascinating #fractal patterns in soft colours.


Okay, this is actually no flower. But it's such a cool plant -I had to show it to you.


Here is another one. Nature is fantastic!


Sunshine kissing a violett flower. #india


Strong and soft.


Just about to go crazy!


Flower planted by a lovely lady in munnar. I stayed at her homestay for 3 days and enjoyed very good food and her lovely company and garden.


This little fellow I found at a nice shanti place close to the #ganga.


Amazingly blooming power -tree in #rishikesh.

Here you can find some more pictures I took in India: https://steemit.com/backpacking/@yoganarchista/travelpictures-kheer-ganga-himachal-pradesh-april-2016

And here is the private background story: https://steemit.com/new/@yoganarchista/dtei6-steemit-let-s-travel-and-change-the-world-together

Sort:  

Lovely flowers!

I took so many photographs of flowers in India. I did not know which to show. :)

Well I think you chose great! 🙂🙂

Looking forward to seeing your other posts - my head just shook side to side no joke lol.

interesting , go on posting

Thank you :) I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64