Togetherness and Sincerity

in #photography6 years ago


POETRY: Togetherness and sincerity


For someone who wants to be something
Silent and likes nothing to be heard about anymore
While you forget that I do not change.

You who forget to give birth will make a number
And I still will not be shaken with feelings as I know you.

You silence,
Changed and made a difference
But right now I'm getting stronger in fighting for this love.

It's a heavy sense of struggling alone
You're a fighter
So do I!
Do not despair to get a beautiful story.

Karna struggle can not be achieved without the existence of togetherness,
Likewise togetherness
It will not bear fruit without being to the heart
And to sincerity of the heart would not be berfaidah without in based on the science.





Thank you for visiting my blog, Follow, Upvote & Resteeem best Regards @yoes

.


Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59