ROSES ARE SOAKED IN RAIN

in #photography7 years ago

Roses are soaked in rain, but the beauty remains radiated in the eyes of our eyes, because these flowers are famous throughout the world, let us look at the sejena and live, looking at how the meaning of the life of this rose.


mawar1.jpg


mawar2.jpg


mawar4.jpg


mawar3.jpg

Sort:  

yups

are you give to me your hearts

You have lots of flowers of course it is very inconvenient to take care of him and your flower color all attract many people who love it, I always like all your posts because I was looking at flowers, I do not know the name of the flower now as long as I often visit you many posts I know About the name of a variety of beautiful flowers, ok my friend likes to the beauty of flowers and have long followed you in my day in this media so it makes me can practice all the flowers, I feel I have to know a lot about it all,ok friends thank you for sharing here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28