Leaf flowers such as ape skin (a kind of monkey)

in #photography7 years ago

Hallo steemians
The second stage tonight I will share a photo of flowers that leaves like ape skin, "kulet bue" (aceh language). This photo I took with smartphone xiomi redmi note one, at home adek my biological.
This flower is my adek as its owner. I asked my sister about her name .. Original name of the world she did not know it but in our area ape leaf bark leaf, it is emperically seems like skin of ape leaf bungat. And very logical.






Follow me and upvote @yoes


Sort:  

Nice pic bro

Thank you

beautiful picture, i Enjoy

Nice beautifully flower

Excellent post. Amazing. Well done. i like it. I just comment you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! I will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote Happy SteemIt! @yash0108

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66