Blind Justice Photoshop Manipulation Tutorial - Dramatic Photo Effects

in #photography6 years ago

Photoshop Manipulation Tutorial [Blind Justice] Dramatic Photo Effect.jpg

Hello Steemians,

In this Photoshop Tutorial, Learn how to create blind justice with scales and sword wearing blindfold with Dark Photo Effect.

This Photo Manipulation tutorial you'll learn how to easily turn a Femida photo effect with Mixing Dramatic Color Grading.

Here's the image I'll be using
before.jpg
woman, Fog, Crow 1, Crow 2, Brushes

and here's how it will look like...
Photoshop Manipulation Tutorial [Blind Justice] Dramatic Photo Effect.jpg

My video tutorials will help you how to start now



click to play^^

Here some Screenshot to show how to create a dark photo effect :

Screenshot (162).png

Screenshot (163).png

Screenshot (164).png

Screenshot (165).png

=====================================================================================
Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

Easy to Change WaterColor Painting Effect - Photoshop Tutorial

Dream World - Photoshop Manipulation Tutorial - Background and Mixing Color Grading

Double Exposure Effect Photoshop Tutorial

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
Google+ ➜ https://goo.gl/je0Xj0
Twitter ➜ https://twitter.com/ykdesign_in
Pinterest ➜ https://in.pinterest.com/ykdesign_in/
upvote follow resteem.gif
If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

Sort:  

Seems interesting ! I'm following .

Wow, this makes me want to learn photography

It is beautiful, I love such effects. I need to learn such manipulations.

nice image manipulation

These tutorials are a true finding! Thanks! I will check them out thoroughly! Wonderful photo!

most welcome :))

It looks so simple in Your tutorials, wish to be like this in real... Yes, yes, I know - everything is pratice :). Thanks for sharing, well done work! I love the final effect.

sawyn and you both are the really good person.
most welcome :))

Gorgeous efect!

thanks for this comment :))

you made amazing editing.
you Convert this Blind Justice to horror picture.

Holy mother of photoshop!! You're really good at this!

thanks for visiting my page :))

You have discord? Send me a dm wanna help u...blacklux#9407

send frnd request

There it goes again! I really love your manipulation tutorials.. i really hope i ca practicr more on this..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50