You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My photography near my House pictur

in #photography4 years ago

Thanks for the follow. I looked through your account and was sad to see that you aren't getting payouts on many of your post. The total vote value on a post must be well over $0.02 to get a payout.

I've been using a service called @dustsweeper . What you do is send SBD from your wallet to @dustsweeper. Dusty will vote on any post that under the payout threshold.

Your account says you have $0.773 in SBD. If you sent that to Dusty, he would vote on posts under the threshold. You will get your investment back plus the dust swept from posts like this.

Have a great day.

Sort:  

He friends How will all this happen, what are you saying, how will I have to do that I have got a wish on the post And level of mine also goes up

You only get paid for posts with votes totaling $0.02 or higher. If the vote total is less than $0.02, the money disappears. This is called "steem dust"

I looked at your account. You have a large number of posts that have votes. However since the votes were less than $0.02; you did not get paid.

I dislike this policy.

@dustsweeper is a bot. This bot reads accounts and drops votes on posts that have votes that is under the 0.02 threshold.

I see you have $0.773 SBD in your account. If you sent this SBD to @dustbunny; @dustbunny will drop a vote worth $0.018 on posts that are under $0.02. This will push the votes over the threshold and you will get paid for the posts. It does this until it has spent the money that you gave it.

I only mentioned this service because I looked through your account. You have about a hundred posts that received votes that did not result in payouts.

This happens because of the threshold problem in steemit.

You can read the account for @dustsweeper . It is a good service for new accounts that are producing good content but not getting enough votes for a payout.

Thanks Boss do something

Boss, you voted me and I on the daily basis And i will vote for you what do you say ?

The value of a vote is determined by the amount of Steem Power one has.

Sadly, My vote is worth less than a tenth of a penny. Your vote is worth less than a tenth of a penny as well.

My voting on your posts doesn't really help you.

That is why I mentioned the service. A vote from @dustsweeper is worth 0.018 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48