You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Parque de los Desvelados (The Sleepless Park): An eerie abandoned park devoted to Death (blog and photoshoot)

in #photography6 years ago

I don't think there is nothing you should be afraid of. But if you ever stop by Navarra (the area I live) there are soooo many beautiful places, this might be not the most pretty but indeed it´s rare and not that well known I guess :)

Sort:  

I like unpopular areas but I'll surely check out the beautiful places there if I ever get there. Thanks @yidneth :)

Beware, I can share some tempting pictures that will force you visit Spain hahaha

Gotta save up for that haha I have also seen some Fallas photos that makes me wanna go by next year :)

Oh hey @for91days! It's actually @for91days who convinced me that Spain should be top priority because of their Fallas experience :D

If someone talks about Fallas, we're listening .. haha!

Your Fallas radar is still on lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50