Sort:  

Well hope to visit one day...if so, I will ring you for a guided tour...always a pleasure. Really enjoying the show at freedomexsits. To many more. ❤️@johnskotts

Thank you, plenty of beautiful maybe less eerie places here lol. Good luck with your Sugar Steem project, I bookmarked because I needed to read it calmly. I could do with separate feed and resteems, and notifications of mentions. Sigh. Greetings

Hi hun!!! I’m not the sugar steem guy. I’m the sewing machine guy in the water. It’s late and your tired. Maybe you can repost to right guy:-) @theuxyeti
https://steemit.com/steemit/@theuxyeti/sugar-steem-a-more-personalized-steem-ui 👈 here the link just to be safe. I know it gets busy in this world. Stick to your world. Just bugging. But thank you 🙏❤️👍🤫🤫 I won’t tell a soul. Now we have a secret.

Haha no secret! 😶 Oh my! I was positively clumsy! Yes, it was late, I usually leave tabs open for when I can catch up, and I hurried this time and got confused by the resteem lol. Blush! I just realized myself though because I was on last night bookmarks a few minutes ago. So hurried here lol. Thanks for stopping by, luck with your sewing business (now I got it right 🌸 haha). Best regards 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50