You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorful clouds of Sestroretsk

in #photography6 years ago

I grew by the Atlantic ocean being my father the captain of a fishing boat. I live inland now.I miss the sea. I go rarely now. I would love to see the Baltic sea and also travel North to see Northern Lights

Sort:  

This is a good idea! The Baltic Sea is surrounded by many European countries. You can go on a cruise by sea.

aww if I only could afford it... sign me in, tomorrow I pack my things hahaha :) But I dream of Northern Lights by the sea... and one day I know I'll tour the North. I have never seen them with my own eyes but I even make songs about the...
this is a song I made "Northern Lights" if you're curious, I mean I know one day I'll get to see them...
so envisioning it
https://soundcloud.com/yidneth/northern-lights

Meanwhile I'm giving the idea of one year rent or buy a van and just get "mobile" a while. Film videos, sing songs, perform in small venues and just "see the world".

I'm blessed with amazing nature close by so I can't complaint but life is to fill with experiences, they are worth more than any money you can have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93