[Street Photography] A shining bike

in #photography7 years ago

IMAGE 2017-06-29 21:17:22.jpg


Not a photographer, not even a shutterbug before coming to this platform. Too many professional and amateur photographers on Stemmit really motivated me to change my perspective toward seeing my city. Then only I know how fun is it to interact with the place you are living or visiting through the camera lens. All photos were taken with a iPhone 5S.

If you like my photos, please upvote me, or follow me @ygchen . I will share more.

Sort:  

I am a photographer but not well like u..So i can take the idea from u

Haha I should learn from you. Just followed you. Looking forward to your new post. :)

My pleasure to have a well wisher like u dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75