[re-post] 📷 A Smiling BIke for your blue Monday

in #photography7 years ago
  • This account and @ygern belong to the same person. English contents will be posted here, while @ygern would be used for Chinese contents.
  • I haven't had any content yet for this blog. But I already started inviting my followers there to follow this account. This is an old post from the other account, just to fill something here instead of leaving it empty.

original post: https://steemit.com/photography/@ygern/a-smiling-bike-for-your-blue-monday-2017626t202615434z


Old wall always looks good in photo :)

IMAGE 2017-06-26 20:16:53.jpg

--

Not a photographer, not even a shutterbug before coming to this platform. Too many professional and amateur photographers on Stemmit really motivated me to change my perspective toward seeing my city. Then only I know how fun is it to interact with the place you are living or visiting through the camera lens. All photos were taken with a iPhone 5S.

If you like my photos, please upvote me, or follow me @ygchen .I will share more.

Sort:  

Hi I recognise this bike !!

Hey @ygchen, lovely pics and thanks for the gift!

We don't have to be schooled in photography to be making beautiful pictures. All of my pictures I shot myself and they were made with my Sony Z5 phone :)
@erikdenoorman

Hi. Thank you so much for your comment.

I just started my yoga journey a month ago :)

That's an amazing choice!
I will be posting yoga sequences in the form of picture galleries and videos in the near future, stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65