Summer countryside landscapes #5 - My garden is before the hayfield (6 photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I invite you to a virtual tour of our family garden, before there was mowing grass on the hay! Take a look at the thick and tall grass, and there are many wild flowers in it.

Запрошую вас до віртуального туру нашим родинним садом, до того, як там було скошено траву на сіно! Погляньте, яка густа і висока трава, а серед неї є багато польових квітів.

part 1 - Walk along the hills of Roztochya - Beautiful landscapes

part 2 - Other photos of the landscapes taken while walking around the neighborhood of my home

part 3 - We continue to walk around the area - it's time to hay meets 

part 4 - Summer countryside landscapes #4 - original content (6 photos)

Sort:  

Very nice post I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Beautiful garden! I love such places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91