Fungi Friday - Mushrooms in the midst of snow

in #photography6 years ago

When I saw that @ewkaw created a new tag, #fungifriday, I simply was must get involved with this initiative. Therefore, I add three photos of mushrooms, I do not know their name, but the similar mushrooms on them often occur on tree stumps and trunks.

Коли я побачив, що @ewkaw створив новий тег #fungifriday, я просто не міг не долучитися до цієї ініціативи. Тому я додаю три фото грибів, я не знаю їхньої назви, проте схожі на них гриби трапляються часто на пеньках та стовбурах дерев.

Olympus PEN E-PL7 (lans m.Zuiko 14-42), iso-200, 1/60, f/5, 14mm 

Olympus PEN E-PL7 (lans m.Zuiko 14-42), iso-200, 1/60, f/5.6, 14mm 

Sort:  

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the March 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Thank you! I am very glad that I had the privilege of getting to your daily digest! This is great!

Great picture! I like it :)
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

They have thick fur to protect them from the cold :D

haha! it's really so :)

I like your posting.

You're welcome! I'm glad you liked my work!

Yes ofcurse

Nice. Mushrooms make for great pics. I've been learing about and writing on how to cultivate mushrooms using basic materials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72