Time flies so fast when im with him.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Time flies so fast when im with him.
We started being friends and a little chitchat makes us craves for more. He started to feel something but its hard for me to accept it at first i run away from him ignore those kind of feelings he felt. Behind those rejection and everything i said he still managed to reach out for me. And by those kind of action he showed i realize i made someone to fall inlove without knowing i cant even catch because maybe i dont have hands and enough muscles to carry him or maybe i dont have enough feelings and a brave heart to love him. But hundreds of days past by spending moments together makes my heart beat fast then such feelings attached. Theres no wrong of trying things out overthinking about negatives will happen is wrong. And now i consider my life spending half of it with him. I wont ask God for more he is truly enough for me and always enough and more than enough. I will LOVE YOU not only because love should be forever and for a lifetime long , I will LOVE YOU because i know your mine and im yours with undeniable feelings attached.
My kind of subject in photography is you! IMG_20180512_204121_412.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50