Weekend Photography - My Sampaguita.

in #photography6 years ago

For a change, today is for may amateur photography and no techie stuff. Let's enjoy life, love and be happy.

Got some pictures to share. They are original, raw pictures, no editing to enjoy my photos and the beauty of my Sampaguita.



I use my iPhone X to produced these lovely photos, and yes you can use them freely. Just don’t forget to give credit to EM @Yehey. The rest of the pictures are here: https://yehey.com/my-sampaguita/

And if you're interested to use 3D Video Cameras: The Perfect Holiday Addition read it here: https://que.com/3d-video-cameras-the-perfect-holiday-addition/

I hope you like it.

Vote your Witness or Set Proxy.



Please follow me @Yehey, Vote Up and Resteem
Thank you.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yehey to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97