My new steemit poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Today I will talk about natural beauty. Hello friends how are everyone, hope all are well Today I will talk about natural beauty. There is no limit to natural beauty in the world. Just green and green around. What is the green color? This green color is the vegetation. From oxen we get oxygen, we get cut food and get some important medicines. But nowadays, cutting trees in large quantities is destroyed. All of us should oppose the cutting of trees. All of you will be with me and each one will plant a tree. You are presenting a tree cutting scene. Do not cut trees for no reason, thank you all for staying with me.
675026779-tree-harvester-machine-log-wood-forestry-lifting.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56