Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ybanezkim26
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=kim-s-quest-17-discover-cebu-or-long-exposure-photography


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @smeralda and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and a resteem. Your work really stands out! Your article now has a chance to get featured under the appropriate daily topic on our TravelFeed blog.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

Did you know that you get larger upvotes when posting through TravelFeed.io?

We are continuously working on improving TravelFeed, recently we introduced post scheduling, automated rewards claiming and EasyLogIn for all.


Learn more about TravelFeed by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Thank you, @travelfeed and @smeralda! I hope I can meet you all who are behind this great community to thank you in person. For now, expect more travel posts that are made with passion and love. Thank you!

Hi kuya Kim! So happy to read this post of yours! Nice photos, btw.

Thanks Jay! Good to hear from you. Any plans of coming back? Haha

You are definitely one of the good authors on the Steem blockchain!

Thank you, @steem-ph! I'm so happy to hear that people liked my posts. I always get tempted to game the system, but at the end of the day, I wanted to be proud of my posts. That's why I'm trying to maintain the level of quality in my posts. Comments like this actually encouraged me to go on. It means a lot to me. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77