Sunset view

in #photography6 years ago

Good night my dear friend.

A beautiful view when the sun goes down, on the afternoon of yesterday I came home from work a little after sunset and right on that afternoon I went home through a very quiet road and a road in the rice fields

8w3jeefklh (1).jpg

But it was perfect when the sun went down and there was a very beautiful view on the very beautiful rays of the eyes and the beautiful colors and colors

0t8o5u2kvd (1).jpg

The sun sets on a sunny and not cloudy day when the sun's beauty comes out so beautiful and so beautiful that I really like it

vofpguzx3n (1).jpg

The beauty of the sun comes out when it is sunny and not cloudy, so also the words of people (after the rain there must be a rainbow) well so is the sun the beauty of the sun on sunny and cloudy

wofjpneijf (1).jpg

Maybe this is all that I can say, hopefully all of you can be entertained and enjoy all the good wishes, I will always say thank you to all of youdays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67