shot above the clouds

in #photography7 years ago

479a3f0a-eb01-4bfb-bad3-5f2a1ee8a81c.jpeg


this is one of my loved photos, the photo was in winter and as we see it mixed between the beauty of snow on top of the mountain and the beauty of green plants, i do really love it


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Pemandangan yang indah.

I assume you took this is Morocco based on your tags, just wondering, what part? Beautiful...up voted

yes indeed fro morocco the northern region

Nice @yassinof. It was a beautiful scenery that you took. I like it. Ohya I followed and voted you @yassinof. I'm waiting for fallback and vote me back. Thanks @yassinof.

thanks bro glad you likr it

nice click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63