You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from the sky!

in #photography7 years ago

Awesome read! Thanks for sharing this. I totally agree with you. Flying is my time to just be totally out of contact and I love that feeling, of not being constantly in demand. I'm going to be blogging about it soon actually! Also I never used to be afraid of flying.. but now i'm getting more scared as time goes on. Any tips?

Sort:  

Yes! Grab some Rescue Remedy at your local co-op or Whole Foods. You can take it as often as needed and it totally helps chill you out. So does Kava, I like the liquid maple syrup flavor. You can take a dose of that as you board and it will also mellow you down. :)

Ok really good to know. I will try these things. Thanks for getting back to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69