Fragrant Plantain Lily - ColorChallenge Thursday Green

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians! This is my entry for today's colorchallenge (initiated by @kalemandra) for Thursday Green.

This is a plant called fragrant plantain lily. I snapped this picture in Tua Pek Kong temple, Perak, Malaysia. I went there to pray on my birthday and I noticed these beautiful green leaves nearby a large pond. If you visit the temple, do check it out.

This is another picture that I snapped. The plants were very healthy. They got high quality natural fertilizer because the pond nearby was connected to the soil of the plants. The fish in the pond were well fed with high quality food too.

This is the large pond. There were many fish living in the pond.

This is another picture of the pond. The green plants across the pond are the ones in the pictures above.

All pictures were captured using my phone Asus Zenfone 2 ZE551ML in HD mode under natural light of the hot sun. I hope that you like my pictures and have a great day ahead =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67