Street Art x Paris

in #photography7 years ago

En 🇬🇧: 

Today I propose some photographs of works of street art that I realized in Paris.
Long considered degradation, I notice that the mentality changes and that street art is now considered an art in its own right and the Parisians now see this as an embellishment of the city.
This movement seems to be confirmed everywhere in Europe, but I have not yet had to check it out by myself! Business to follow :)


Fr 🇫🇷 : 

Aujourd'hui je vous propose quelques photographies d'oeuvre de street art que j'ai réalisé dans Paris.

Longtemps considéré comme de la dégradation, je constate que la mentalité change et que le street art est désormais considéré comme un art à part entière et les parisiens voient désormais cela comme un embellissement de la ville.

Ce mouvement semble d'ailleurs se confirmer partout en Europe, je n'ai cependant pas encore eu d'aller le vérifier par moi même ! Affaire à suivre :) 


Nikon D5300 Nikkor 50mm 1,8 

Join me on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/yann.csr/ 📸


See you soon 🐥

Sort:  

Graffiti with style. Like it better than what I see on the railroad cars that pass through Tucson

just upvoted and followed u..plz follow me back

I follow you :) Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71