You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macrosperiments 3

in #photography5 years ago

@adalger thank you so much for your kind comment. I just checked out your post. So beautiful. Thank you for sharing. A friend of mine does amazing pictures with her iphone and magnetic lenses. They also sell these clip on macro lenses for phones. Last year i took my best, most heavy allrounder lens for landscapes and buildings and my iphone pictures came out much better. I really only enjoy the prime lenses i have and that mostly for portrait photography. Some of them very heavy, one should better plan which lenses to use. I was blown by the huawei phones. I hope they will make a new operating system with blockchain and dapps!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45