You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkin spice sunset

in #photography5 years ago

Always a heartwarming experience to read a some what a grim reality many like to avoid. Maybe the fact that nothing is momentary along with the profound truth that we are probably all a part of a cycle. Specially to embrace the change that weathers our memories and reminds us to love life and enjoy each moment. I can relate to the addiction too. I haven't even posted much but going out instead. When i return here it's nature pics like these that catch my attention. Looking out at a sunny day while i read this and the yellow sunlight reflects in my eyes when it hits my face, while i dream stare out my window thanking you for reminding me to watch, hear, smell, feel and experience the Autumn Dance you so beautifully describe. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words @yangyanje :)

We all need these reminders from time to time, especially when getting lost in all that buzz of keeping up, sometimes it is so hard to see past all that, to take the eyes away from it and focus on what is around us, the beauty of nature, the stories it tells us if we actually take time to think about it and witness it.

Aww it makes me so happy to think that seeing this post made you look at the autumn outside your window too. Thank you as well! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44