It's my first story here guys

in #photography7 years ago

Hello, crypto maniacs! This is my first post and i want to share with you my passion - the photography.
The photo is taken at Vacha dam in Bulgaria.

DSC_0311_500px.jpg

Sort:  

Great photo! I almost think if you made the landscape black and white, and kept the little house glowing, the picture would really pop!

Thanks buddy! I never thought about that! And the strange thing is that I really like black & white photography. I will definitely try this.

Welcome to Steemit Community! Enjoy it ))

I am happy to be part of the new age!

welcome and have fun :) followback,resteem,upvote step by step ... best regards!

Great photo. Showing this to my other half (amateur photographer) in hopes he'll join us at Steemit.

I hope to do so as soon as possible! :D

Welcome to steem and great photo!! upvoted! I hope to see more pictures from you.

Please check out my posts and don't hesitate to comment and leave feedback :)

Be welcome, great gallery, we share the same passion, just followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25