Daily update IOTA ?!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello guys and girls! It's 24 of June today and the price of IOTA is skyrocketing. I bought a certain amount of it at 0.00015906 today its 28.90% up on coinmarketcap.com. I really like the project and i wanna hear what's your thoughts about it?

And of course today picture is from Pomorie, Bulgaria. It's one of my favorite photos I've ever taken. I wake up very early in the morning to take this photo. I was hoping for a nice sunrise, but it turned out into cloudy and dull morning. The conclusion is that the difficulties and constraints make us more creative.

Have a nice day!

_DSC1486.jpg

Sort:  

Hi I think the price of IOTA is going to fall again. I've written a short article about it, I can post it here for you if you're interested:)

It will be nice! I hope the price of the iota will fall further so I can buy more.

I definitely hope so too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82