You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retrodoll, Brittney!

in #photography6 years ago

The photos in the artisan are incredible, I remember great sessions there!
You will have very busy days, I think the best thing you can do is try to take it easy, do not do anything hasty so that it does not take any trouble to do something and give you bad times.
Happy journey!

Sort:  

True, @yanes94! I shoot there often. It's one of my favorite places in Vegas and I've developed a good relationship with the management. They kind of give me free rein of the place.

Yes, the pictures of the craftsman are great.
Maybe because you are a good client and they know that you are a professional, over the years they trust you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34