You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Festive finishing w/ Lucy Fur!

in #photography6 years ago

Oh! Christmas is here! the whole year passed so quickly, that one wondered: at what moment? if it started recently!
This year will not be the same as the past, maybe we could not do what we did in the previous one but we will be with the people we love, that's important!
Wow @kommienezuspadt, I did not know that a photo needed so much time to have it ready, you have a lot of work to do
I hope you can fulfill your goals!
I am eager to see your next drawing for the theme of the Trial and the interview you have prepared !. <3

Facebook? hmmm that exists?
I'm a little lost in social networks, but I think I never use Facebook in fact I do not even remember my password! It is a very important decision!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41