You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark pinup from Viva Las Vegas!

in #photography5 years ago

Incredible news of Bitcoin, is on a good path. :)

Danielle is a beautiful girl I like the expressions of her, a lot of sensuality here. In addition to his body, he is very sexy! I love lingerie is beautiful and the setting, practically the Hotel Artisan is pure art, decorated with those paintings and great furniture make these photos are perfect, it will be a favorite.

Great work Kommienezuspadt!

Sort:  

Yeah. It's struggling at the moment to cross $12K, @yanes94. I'm back to having stress dreams that I'm checking my phone and it's over $15K. I had a lot of those dreams when first found Steemit. Artisan is my favorite place to shoot in Vegas. I love it. Nice hearing from you, darling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70