Being's lightness

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemits!!

I wanted to share with you one of my works for my photography expression's class. I hope you enjoy it!

DSC_1501 copy.jpg

I study Visual Arts and I took this subject the last semester which was the 5th one, we were asked to work with the body abstraction.

DSC_0553 copy.jpg

So I decided to combine nature with human body since I am working with the connection of the microcosm and macrocosm.

DSC_0537 hcopy.jpg

Being's abstraction,
Abstract the figure and think over itself, from the intimacy
Find a conection
La abstracción del ser between the being and his natural environment, the divinity and its constant patrons, patrons that are repeated even in our body.

Nature is naked, our body is naked, the invisible tries to be visible, and the visible tries to be invisible.
An introspection awareness, our link with immensity through movement and constant vibration.

Giving importance and highlighting what is being abused in daily life by the same man from a dormant consciousness.
With this work I am claiming that each person and each part of nature needs attention and care.

DSC_1506-Recovered copy.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yanasasha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wonderful work. The first photo especially is breathtaking.

I am glad you ejoyed it <3 ! thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42